I will be doing a volunteer placement in order to gain experience in the medial field. I hope to arrange to do with a nursing home. Volunteering at a nursing home has a lot of appeal to me because I want to become a nurse. As I have stated before I have previously volunteered at a nursing home and enjoyed I a lot. The most challenging part about finding a placement at this point is that the people at the establishments I have applied for are not calling me back. I am hoping to gain experience in the nursing field by doing my volunteer placement at a nursing home because I would be able to interact and help patients.

Leave a Reply

